Hollow Regalia Licensed by YenPress

My wait was worth it and YP has finally licensed the series. Now my unpolished translations will be forgotten.

http://twitter.com/yenpress/status/1568275744434057216

I didn’t start vol 2 because I knew the license would most probably come this year and I didn’t wish to leave that vol halfway. I would’ve still started uploading it mid-october.

One more thing (if anyone actually still visits this site), I choose to translate Paola’s name as Paora because one of the illustrations had it that way but another one had it as Paola. I wanted to correct that together with vol 2 but……

Well, Hollow Regalia will vanish from this site in the coming days and I have another series I wanted to pick up so it’ll be uploaded in due time. I did read a lot of jp in the meantime so my translations should be a bit better now. If you wanna know what that new series is then either wait or join the discord server since I’ve posted it there.

 

And who knows maybe I’ll tl the upcoming Hollow Regalia manga or help someone who does pick it up. If someone plans on picking it and needs help tling (hopefully not) then please reach out.

Leave a comment